No love - Eminem ft Lil wayne

"Yeah, my life a bitch, but you know nothing 'bout her
Been to hell and back, I can show you vouchers"
"Yeah, put a dick in their mouth, so I guess it's fuck what they say
I'm high as a bitch, up, up and away, man, I come down in a couple of days"
"No love lost, no love found"
"I'm alive again, more alive than I have been in my whole entire life"
"It's a little too late to say that you're sorry now
You kicked me when I was down, fuck what you say, just
Don't hurt me, it don't hurt me, no more
Bitch, you get no love
You showed me nothing but hate, you ran me into the ground
But what comes around goes around
And you don't hurt me
You don't hurt me, no more"
Bästa delarna i hela låten, som vilket har vart favoritlåten i mer än ett år nu. Den slår alla.
"Yeah, my life a bitch, but you know nothing 'bout her
Been to hell and back, I can show you vouchers"
"Yeah, put a dick in their mouth, so I guess it's fuck what they say
I'm high as a bitch, up, up and away, man, I come down in a couple of days"
"No love lost, no love found"
"I'm alive again, more alive than I have been in my whole entire life"
"It's a little too late to say that you're sorry now
You kicked me when I was down, fuck what you say, just
Don't hurt me, it don't hurt me, no more
Bitch, you get no love
You showed me nothing but hate, you ran me into the ground
But what comes around goes around
And you don't hurt me
You don't hurt me, no more"
Bästa delarna i hela låten, som vilket har vart favoritlåten i mer än ett år nu. Den slår alla.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0